Compilations Music projects SweetPotion

2Pac – Nu-Mixx Klazzics

Release date: 2003-10-07. Compilation.

General information

Compilation: 2Pac – Nu-Mixx Klazzics
Release date: 2003-10-07
Imprint/Promotion label(s): Death Row/Koch


01) 2Pac – 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Nu-Mixx) (ft. Crooked I)
02) 2Pac – How Do You Want It? (Nu-Mixx) (ft. K-Ci and JoJo)
03) Makaveli – Hail Mary (Nu-Mixx) (ft. Outlawz)
04) 2Pac – Life Goes On (Nu-Mixx)
05) 2Pac – All Eyez On Me (Nu-Mixx) (ft. Big Syke)
06) 2Pac – Heartz Of Men (Nu-Mixx)
07) Makaveli – Toss It Up (Nu-Mixx) (ft. Danny Boy, Aaron Hall and JoJo)
08) 2Pac – Hit ‘Em Up (Nu-Mixx) (ft. Outlawz)
09) 2Pac – Never Had A Friend Like Me (Nu-Mixx)
10) 2Pac – Ambitionz Az A Ridah (Nu-Mixx)

Music production

All tracks produced by Tha Row Hitters.