Albums Music projects SweetPotion

Roddy Ricch – Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial

Release date: 2019-12-06. Album.

General information

Album: Roddy Ricch – Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial
Release date: 2019-12-06
Imprint/Promotion label(s): Bird Vision/Atlantic


01) Roddy Ricch – Intro (Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial)
02) Roddy Ricch – The Box
03) Roddy Ricch – Start Wit Me (ft. Gunna)
04) Roddy Ricch – Perfect Time
05) Roddy Ricch – Moonwalkin (ft. Lil Durk)
06) Roddy Ricch – Big Stepper
07) Roddy Ricch – Gods Eyes
08) Roddy Ricch – Peta (ft. Meek Mill)
09) Roddy Ricch – Boom Boom Room
10) Roddy Ricch – Elyse’s Skit
11) Roddy Ricch – High Fashion (ft. Mustard)
12) Roddy Ricch – Bacc Seat (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
13) Roddy Ricch – Roll Dice
14) Roddy Ricch – Prayers To The Trap God
15) Roddy Ricch – Tip Toe (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
16) Roddy Ricch – War Baby

Music production

01: Jacob “ATL Jacob” Canady and Billboard Hitmakers
02: Samuel “30 Roc” Gloade
03: Tahj “JetsonMade” Morgan and Jasper Harris
04: Eric “Sonic” Sandoval and Anthony Beecham
05: Eric “Sonic” Sandoval and Fabio
06: Cristian “Flexico” Gonzalez, Joseph “Figurez Made It” Nguyen and Steven “DJ Shawdi P” Alexander
07: Eric “Sonic” Sandoval
08: Ozan “Oz” Yildirim and Nils Noehden
09: Milan “Yung Lan” Modi, Brain “Kilo Keys” Anamayatana, Vid “ForeignGotEm” Vucenovic
10: $N/A$
11: Dijon “Mustard” McFarlane and Shah Rukh “GYLTTRYP” Zaman Khan
12: Milan “Yung Lan” Modi
13: Samuel “30 Roc” Gloade
14: Eric “Sonic” Sandoval and Saint Mino
15: Gianni “Niaggi” van den Brom and Beck “Pilgrim” Norling
16: Eric “Sonic” Sandoval and Ashley Kember